
Magical Blast - SD6-EN017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out Of Stock
Extra Info
- Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The number of Spellcaster-Type monsters is counted when 'Magical Blast' resolves. If your opponent chains an effect to 'Magical Blast' that destroys all of your Spellcasters, it still resolves but will do 0 damage. The effect of 'Magical Blast' that activates in the Draw Phase can be chained to. If you have more than 1 'Magical Blast' in your Graveyard during your Draw Phase, you can activate them both, but only 1 will resolve. The other will remain in Graveyard. This forms a chain because they are activating simultaneously (at the specific point in time that you would otherwise draw). If you also have 'Freed the Matchless General' on the field, you can only resolve either his effect or 'Magical Blast's' effect, but not both. If you can not draw a card, either because you have no cards in your Deck, of because of a card effect, then you cannot activate the effect of 'Magical Blast'. Note that the effect of 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi' resolves before the Draw Phase, so you could activate the effect of 'Magical Blast' after his effect resolves.
- Passcode: 91819979
- Set: Structure Deck
- Card Number: SD6-EN017
- Rarity: Common
- Attribute: Spell
- Card Text: You can only activate this card while there is a Spellcaster-Type monster(s) on your side of the field. Inflict 200 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each Spellcaster-Type monster on your side of the field. If this card is in the Graveyard, you can add this card to your hand instead of conducting your normal draw during your Draw Phase.
- Card Type: Normal Spell
- Name: Magical Blast
- Edition: Unlimited